Divulgação de CD: “Blood Magick Necromance” (2011), do “Belphegor” (Áustria)

Track list: In Blood Devour This Sanctity / Rise to Fall and Fall to Rise / Blood Magick Necromance / Discipline Through Punishment / Angeli Mortis De Profundis / Impaled Upon the Tongue of Sathan / Possessed Burning Eyes / Sado Messiah

Line up: Helmuth (guitarra e vocal), Serpenth (baixo)

Metal Archives: http://www.metal-archives.com/band.php?id=1952